News

09.06.2016 (TecRMI News)

Full-service leasing provider Arval CZ uses TecCONTROL to process workshop orders


04.04.2016 (TecRMI News)

Mondial Assistance France relies on TecCONTROL and awards TecAlliance the Trophée Technologie 2015


TecRMI – Welcome to the future of the automotive aftermarket.

The online platform for the automotive industry, spare parts market, and vehicle repair trade.

The key to success for independent market participants is the access to technical data from vehicle manufacturers. The faster and more reliably data can be found, the more effectively a workshop can use the relevant diagnostic equipment to repair any modern vehicle.

TecRMI is the optimal solution for repair- and maintenance information. The automotive industry, spare parts market, and vehicle repair trade can find everything they need immediately and online. On one single online platform, TecRMI provides all required technical spare parts data, supporting services, and comprehensive knowhow and thus ensures the future of the independent market participants. 

TecRMI – Welcome to the future of the automotive aftermarket.

The online platform for the automotive industry, spare parts market, and vehicle repair trade.

TecRMI employs various systems and modules to optimally supply the independent automotive aftermarket with data, information, and services.

Technical data, labour times, servicing plans, and repair manuals for both passenger cars and commercial vehicles can be retrieved around the clock from TecRMI CAR and TecRMI TRUCK. This increases and in the long term ensures the efficiency of the international automotive aftermarket. 

More about TecRMI

News

25.07.2016 (TecRMI News)

TecRMI Paket CAR Pro garantiert 100-prozentige Abdeckung der OE-Daten


25.07.2016 (TecRMI News)

TecRMI bietet Montageanleitungen für Türverkleidungen


TecRMI – Willkommen in der Zukunft des internationalen Ersatzteilmarkts.

Online-Plattform für Automobilindustrie, Teilemarkt und Kfz-Gewerbe

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg der unabhängigen Marktteilnehmer ist der Zugang zu den technischen Daten der Automobilhersteller. Je schneller und zuverlässiger die Daten gefunden werden, desto effektiver kann die Werkstatt mit entsprechendem Diagnosegerät jedes moderne Fahrzeug reparieren. 

TecRMI ist die optimale Branchenlösung für Reparatur- und Wartungsinformationen. Direkt und online finden hier Automobilindustrie, Teilemarkt und Kfz-Gewerbe alles, was sie brauchen. Auf nur einer integrierten Onlineplattform bietet TecRMI alle benötigten technischen Daten der Ersatzteile, hilfreiche Services sowie umfassendes Know-how und sichert so die Zukunft der unabhängigen Marktteilnehmer.

TecRMI – Willkommen in der Zukunft des internationalen Ersatzteilmarkts.

Online-Plattform für Automobilindustrie, Teilemarkt und Kfz-Gewerbe

Mit verschiedenen Systemen und Modulen bietet TecRMI eine optimale Versorgung mit Daten, Informationen und Services für den freien Ersatzteilmarkt.

Über TecRMI CAR und TecRMI TRUCK können rund um die Uhr technische Daten, Arbeitsrichtzeiten, Wartungspläne und Reparaturanleitungen für PKW bzw. NKW abgerufen werden. Das steigert und sichert langfristig die Leistungsfähigkeit des internationalen Ersatzteilmarkts. 

Mehr zu TecRMI